Skip to content

Mindful Movement

Tuesdays

July 2 – September 10 @ 4:00 ET

This is a FREE, 1-hour class especially for people with disabilities. Family members/caregivers are encouraged to join us. It includes breathing, stretching, and gentle flowing exercises that reduce stress and build some strength.

The class is taught by Ben Clark (pictured right), who is a certified personal trainer and C7 spinal cord injury survivor. He has been teaching exercise and yoga classes for over six years. See his YouTube channel at Adapt to Perform.

Class is Tuesdays at 4:00 Eastern Time (3:00 CT; 2:00 MT; 1:00 PT).

Man in wheelchair reaching for his feet

Class Detail:

Mindful movement with Ben Clark

When:

Tuesdays, July 2, 2024 
-to-
Sept 10, 2024 

Where:

This is an online event.

Contact
Elizabeth Fust
Gathering Strength, Inc.
502-444-0631
gatheringstrengthinc@gmail.com